Welcome to House Knaller

 

This winter: Free use of the cable car from January 6th - 30th, 2021


OUR BIG PLUS:

There is no main road between the house and the beach.

 

Our house and our own swimming beach are only separated by the natural lakeside path, which you can also explore with our guest bikes and from which numerous hiking trails start. The shallow entry into the water on our beach is ideal for children and seniors. Our bathing facility offers a lawn with shade trees, deck chairs with a sun roof, parasols, rowing boats, storage room, changing room and a pavilion. Since there is no state road here, rest and relaxation is inevitable for the whole family.

 

In the more than 600 m² fenced garden with a playground in front of the house, your children can let off steam in plenty of space and the large playground is ideal for boccia, badminton and much more. Our playground has a climbing tower, slide, swings, sandpit and table tennis table. On the guest grill you can prepare delicious chops & Co for yourself and your family, on the terrace or in the garden you can then comfortably eat them and relax on the balcony and enjoy nature and the wonderful lake view.

 

In winter there is unlimited ice skating fun or walks on the lake for the whole family. If you are a skier, snowboarder or cross-country skier, it is only a few steps for you to the next ski bus stop and you will be taken directly and free of charge to the lift or cross-country ski trail to pursue the numerous sporting activities. But it's also fun to whiz down the hill behind our house on our rental toboggans or slide bobs.


We have for our guests three cozy apartments and one studio / studio apartment,

each with a balcony and panoramic lake view

 

 

Whether in summer or winter - contact us, we will be pleased to make you an offer

and look forward to your visit in any time of the year!


NEW FROM WINTER SEASON 2020/21 - WEISSENSEE PREMIUMCARD

 

We are also a partner company from the winter season 20/21. You will receive the card when you arrive at our house. It includes all essential infrastructure offers, as well as the entire public mobility offer on site.

Herzlich willkommen im Ferienhaus Knaller !

 

Diesen Winter: Gratis Bergbahnbenützung vom 06. - 30.01.2021


 UNSER GROSSES PLUS:

Es gibt keine Hauptverkehrsstraße zwischen Haus und Badestrand. 

 

Unser Haus und die eigene Badeanlage trennt nur der naturbelassene Seeuferweg, den Sie auch mit unseren Gästefahrrädern erkunden können und von dem auch zahlreiche Wanderwege ausgehen. An unserem Strand ist der flache Einstieg ins Wasser ideal für Kinder und Senioren. Unsere Badeanlage bietet eine Liegewiese mit Schattenbäumen, Liegestühle mit Sonnendach, Sonnenschirme, Ruderboote, Abstellraum, Umkleidekabine, sowie einen Pavillon. Da sich hier auch keine Landesstraße befindet, ist Ruhe und Entspannung für die gesamte Familie vorprogrammiert.  

 

Im über 600 m² großen, umzäunten Garten mit Spielplatz vor dem Haus können sich Ihre Kinder in viel Freiraum austoben und die große Spielwiese ist ideal für Boccia, Federball und Vieles mehr. Unser Spielplatz bietet einen Kletterturm, Rutsche, Schaukeln, Sandkasten, sowie einen Tischtennistisch. Auf dem Gästegrill bereiten Sie für sich und Ihre Familie leckeres Kotelett & Co zu, auf der Terrasse oder im Garten können Sie dies dann gemütlich verspeisen und auf dem Balkon entspannen Sie und genießen die Natur und den herrlichen Seeblick.

 

Im Winter gibt es für Ihre gesamte Familie grenzenloses Eislaufvergnügen oder Spaziergänge auf dem See. Sollten Sie Schiläufer, Snowboarder oder Langläufer sein, sind es nur ein paar Schritte für Sie bis zur nächsten Schibushaltestelle und Sie werden direkt und kostenlos zu Lift oder Loipe gebracht, um den zahlreichen sportlichen Aktivitäten nachzugehen. Es macht aber auch Spaß, mit unseren Leihrodeln oder Rutschbobs den Hügel hinter unserem Haus hinunterzusausen. 


 Es erwarten Sie bei uns drei gemütliche Ferienwohnungen und ein Studio-Apartment, jeweils mit Balkon und Panorama-Seeblick  

 

Ob im Sommer oder Winter - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir machen Ihnen gerne ein    

unverbindliches Angebot und freuen uns zu jeder Jahreszeit auf Ihren Besuch!


NEU AB WINTERSAISON 2020/21 - WEISSENSEE PREMIUMCARD

Auch wir sind ab der Wintersaison 20/21 Partnerbetrieb.  Sie erhalten die Karte bei Ihrer Ankunft in unserem Haus. Sie umfasst alle wesentlichen Infrastruktur-Angebote, sowie das gesamte öffentliche Mobilitätsangebot vor Ort.

 


AKTUELLES vom Haus

Wos is los am See?